Who's Who at CO?

Your Central Office Contact List
To help you get your questions or concerns to the right person!



Rachel Moser
Director of Finance & Human Capital
rmoser@ledyard.net


 Budgeting Forecasting
 Finance oversight HR oversight


Christine Morris
HR Manager
cmorris@ledyard.net


Ryan Galloway
Payroll Coordinator
rgalloway@ledyard.net
 Insurance and benefits Workers Compensation  Payroll W2s
 Accruals (VC, sick time, etc) Recruitment  Direct Deposit Timesheets
 FMLA/ADA accommodations  Covid related time off  Witholding General accounting

Robin Harris
HR Secretary
rharris@ledyard.net



Natalie Rashleigh
Accounts Payable Clerk
nrashleigh@ledyard.net


 Frontline access ESS time entry  Invoices Purchase Orders
 Employment verification Employee onboarding Orders 1099s
 Name/address changes Certification/records Receiving General accounting

Eva Aller
Business Office Secretary
ealler@ledyard.net


Food service finance Building use
Free and reduced lunch ID badges/access
Student Enrollment Accident reports
 
 
 

 Pamela Najarian
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
pnajarian@ledyard.net

Tuition reimbursement   Impact Aid
 Communications  Board of Education
 BoE meeting postings  School calendar updates
 
 

Wayne Donaldson
Director of Facilities
wdonaldson@ledyard.net


Maintenance concerns Safety
 
 

Mike F
usaro
Director of Operations
mfusaro@ledyard.net

COVID-19: guidelines, contact tracing & supplies IT oversight
 Security & Safety Transportation oversight
 Food Service oversight  
 
 

Jessica Ciccone
Student Services Secretary
jciccone@ledyard.net
 

Student services data Restraint &  seclusion
Home School Home bound tutoring
 
 

 Susan Vickstrom
Student Services Secretary
svickstrom@ledyard.net

 Special Education Transportation Special Education Purchasing
Medicaid